Testimonials

  • Lauren S.
    Photo Booth Rental
    Vincent and his assistant were very professional and did an excellent job of getting all of our guest to take photos for my mom’s 80th birthday party and a scrapbook that I am making from the photos. The photo booth added a great celebratory mood to the party for guests of all ages-from 14-87 years old. The only negative feedback I have is that the photos on the photo strips are smaller than I expected based upon examples I viewed on the website.
    Aug 14, 2017 • Verified Review
  • Tabby-Ann M.
    Wedding Photography
    Everything was amazing!! Professional, engaging and superb work! Loved the photo-booth. Well everyone did! Can’t wait to see our final photos! Highly recommended!
    May 29, 2017 • Verified Review
  • Diana B.
    Photo Booth Rental
     Friendliness, very professional, great services…his photo booth was a hit!
    May 22, 2017 • Verified Review
  • Berbie D.
    Vincent was amazing. Made our day ! And then received the most fab photos that same night. Don’t have doubts just book him!
     Apr 23, 2017
  • Donna C.
    Thank you so much Vincent for being a part of our special day. Your previous reviews and more than competitive rates were what helped me choose you to be our photographer (and witness). Eloping to NYC from the UK we had to put our trust in you, and I’m so pleased we did. With your fantastic personality, excellent humour and a brilliant assistant, you made us feel so relaxed, which Anthony especially appreciated as he was so nervous. I now need to choose our favourites from over 200 photos, which is a task in itself. Once again our heartfelt thanks. The New Mr & Mrs Cooper xx
    Apr 3, 2017
  • Michele P.
     Vincent photographed our wedding at City Hall and we couldn’t have hoped for a better experience! Vincent was a pleasure to spend time with and our pictures are gorgeous! Thank you, Vincent, for making a special day even better!
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Natalie C.
    We would highly recommend booking Vincent for your wedding photographs. The pictures he has took are amazing and he charged a very reasonable price. Our family memebers have commented on how they felt like they were there when looking at them which we think is a great compliment.
    Jan 21, 2017
  • Gwen and Dewi J.
    Vincent , They are wonderful ! We really cant thank you enough for today . Not only have you taken amazing pictures for us to keep but you have truly made our day perfect with your personality and guidance . You are more than just a photographer , you made us feel at ease and made us feel very special. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Dewi and Gwen Jones xxx

    Jan 11, 2017

    5.0

    If you’re looking for quality photos coupled with an amazing personality, this is your guy!!!

    Profile Picture User6992996, [Private], 1 Review

    Category: Photography

    5.0

    My husband And I decided to be wed in NYC and traveled there from VA to do so. Vincent was there when I needed him in a crunch. He had great phone presence and was presentable in person. Most importantly he was there on time. He walked us through the process of a City Hall wedding and made it feel like a grand ceremony. He treated our family with the upmost respect and delivered on time. He made it so comfortable for us that it was just like having another relative around. My family will be recommending him to others, and traveling all the way to NY to use his services again.

    Profile Picture Tylesha, 9/15/17, 1 Review

    Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Photography, Travel
    Services Used: One Event/Day, Digital Files, Proofs

    5.0

    Amazing thank you so much, nothing wasn’t yo much trouble thank you for making me and my husband feel amazing you was so helpful and great thank you much again!! Xx

    Profile Picture Kay, 9/11/17, 1 Review

    Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography

    5.0

    We hired Vincent for our wedding and we could not be happier with our pictures and Vincent’s service. Not only did we receive our edited pictures while still on our honey moon and less then a week after our wedding; but we received all original pictures the same day of our wedding. Our guest loved him as he was not only professional but personable. My husband and I highly recommend Vincent as a photographer to capture every special moment.

    Profile Picture Ivelisse , 8/20/17, 2 Reviews

    Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
    Services Used: Digital Files, Proofs, One Event/Day

    5.0

    We found Vincent online and after having conversations and meeting up in person we decided on a package inclusive of wedding photos, a photobooth, a photobooth album and 2 wedding photobooks. The price was great and he was very punctual and he listened to our requests and also made suggestions which turned out great. Our wedding photos are beautiful because of him and his staff. We would recommend this company without reservations.